HE Practice Groups


in this together

Welcome! We invite you to join Hoffman Essentials (“HE”) Practice Groups to continue your journey.

HE Practice Groups are for those who have completed Hoffman Essentials. These groups are free, and meet virtually on Zoom once a month for approximately an hour and a half. Each group has a trained group leader who oversees and leads the programs in alignment with the principles of Hoffman Essentials and Hoffman group standards. The meetings are structured and the primary purpose of the meeting is for group members to do their Hoffman tools work together. Of course, it is also great for connection and community building!

Typical meeting times are as follows:

Sunday 3pm ET (12pm PT) – 1st Sunday of the month

Sunday 3pm PT (6pm ET) – 4th Sunday of the month

Thursday 6pm ET (3pm PT) – 3rd Thursday of the month

Wednesday 6pm PT (9pm ET) – 3rd Wednesday of the month

 

Click the buttons below to join the group that works best for your schedule/time zone!

Sunday 3pm Eastern Time

Sunday 3pm Pacific Time
Thursday 6pm Eastern Time

Wednesday 6pm Pacific Time
Contact Us

Please send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search