Graduate Groups


Hoffman graduate groups hold fairly regular meetings where the primary purpose of the meeting is for graduates to do their Hoffman tools work together. Each group has a trained, volunteer group leader who oversees and leads the programs in alignment with the principles of the Process and Hoffman group standards.

::

Current Graduate Group Locations:

Arizona


Phoenix
First Thursday of the month
Contact: Jonah Coe
jonah@rpmprivatewealth.com

California


Davis
Typically second Thursday of month
Leader: Wrye Sententia
Contact: Marissa Ingrasci
gradsupport@hoffmaninstitute.org

Los Angeles
Currently 3–4 meetings per month:
Malibu Leader: Tanna Key – typically meets on Wednesday evening
Mid-City
Leader: Rebekah Powell – typically meets on Thursday evening
West LA Leader: Marni Battista – typically meets on Thursday evening
For all meetings times/dates & to be added to the monthly LA newsletter, contact: Marissa Ingrasci, gradsupport@hoffmaninstitute.org


Modesto
Fourth Thursday of the month
Leader: Katia Bouvier
Contact: Marissa Ingrasci
gradsupport@hoffmaninstitute.org


Orange County
(Laguna Niguel)
Typically second Thursday of the month
Leader: Pari Mokhtari
pari.mokhtari@gmail.com


San Diego 
(Del Mar)
Coming Soon!
For more information, contact: gradsupport@hoffmaninstitute.org

San Francisco Bay Area
Currently 4 – 5 meetings per month:
Petaluma (North Bay) Leader: Jason Harden
East Bay Leaders: Robin Taylor and James Hatfield
San Francisco Leader: Liz Severin – typically meets second Tuesday of the month
San Rafael (North Bay) Leaders: Michelle Robbins and Brenna Foley – typically meets third Wednesday of the month
Peninsula (South Bay) Leader: Kevin Eyres (Hoffman Teacher) and Brian Broome (Grad) – meets the second Sunday of the month, 3-5 pm
For all meeting times/dates & to be added to the monthly Bay Area newsletter, contact: Marissa Ingrasci, gradsupport@hoffmaninstitute.org.


Santa Barbara
Leaders: Jonathan Wygant and Ursula Lamberti
Contact: ursula@ursulalamberti.com


Ventura
Leader: Shannon Coyner
Contact: Marissa Ingrasci
gradsupport@hoffmaninstitute.org

Colorado


Boulder
Typically last Monday of month, 7:00–9:00 PM
Leaders: Marni Gauthier & Sam Placette
Contact: Sam Placette
sam@samplacette.com

Denver
Contact: Hannah Embree
hannahe.embree@gmail.com

Georgia


Atlanta
Co-led by Jim Lyle and Plamen Russev
AtlHPGrads@email.com

Hawaii


The Big Island
Every other month on a Saturday
Contact: Jeanette Foster
alohajeanette@gmail.com
808-325-5000

Oahu
Contact: Danny Kim
danny.kim@me.com

Illinois


Chicago
Meets the First Tuesday of Every Month, 7-9PM
St. Mark’s Episcopal Church in Evanston
Led by: Trish Swanson, Ellyce Anapolsky, and Yael Reynolds
Contact: pswanson19@yahoo.com
Text Trish at 650-575-9417

Kansas


Kansas City
Leaders: Susan Wickoren, Nathalie Marshall
Contact: kchoffmangradgroup@gmail.com

Massachusetts


Boston
Contact: Claus Radlberger
cradlberger@gmail.com

Michigan


Detroit (Bingham Farms, MI)
Led by: Ali Shebley
Contact: alishebley@gmail.com

Minnesota


Twin Cities
Meets monthly (Sep–May) on a Sunday
Contact: Jason-Aeric Huenecke
jasonaeric@gmail.com

Nebraska


Ashland
Meets the 3rd Saturday of the month at 10 AM
Leader: Gabriela Dinu
Contact: hoffmangroup776@gmail.com

New Jersey


Newton
Led by: Carmine Torella
Contact: djcarmine@aol.com

New Mexico


Albuquerque
Meets monthly
Leaders: Zoe Corwell, Kim Gusta & Lisa Johnson
Contact: Lisa Johnson
lisajohnsonlmft@msn.com
505-288-2162

New York


Brooklyn
Led by: Stephanie Jukes
Contact: stephaniejukes.nyc@gmail.com

Ithaca
Contact: Marta Castelhano and Ricardo De Matos
martaithaca@hotmail.com

New York City
Contact: Jennifer Lythcott
Jennifer@lythcott.com

Oregon


Portland
Second Friday of the month
Contact: Tami Tack
tamikim87@gmail.com
(email preferred)
503-556-9862

Tennessee


Nashville

Meets quarterly
Led by: Stephen Rose and Michael Rose
Contact: w.michaelrose@gmail.com

Texas


Austin
Contact: Courtney Nyhuis
courtney@moonriserealty.com

Dallas/Fort Worth
Last Wednesday of the month
Contact: David Valaer
davidvalaer@msn.com

San Antonio
Second Tuesday of the month (7-9 pm)
Contact: Huw Edwards
huwjedwards@gmail.com
970-989-8022

United Arab Emirates


Dubai
Contact: Zeina Mobassaleh
zzeina@gmail.com

Utah


Salt Lake City
Led by: Amber Smith
Contact: asmith0330@gmail.com

Virginia


Northern Virginia (Alexandria)
Meets monthly
Contact: Ryan Compton
comptorc@gmail.com

Washington


Seattle
Third Wednesday of the month
Contact: Tracey Lake
traceylake@gmail.com
206-525-3929

Wisconsin


Madison
Contact: Melanie Schneider
melanies@uwalumni.com

Contact Us

Please send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Start typing and press Enter to search